It is thought that humans who read a lot of books can broaden their horizons and also improve their speaking ability than people who enjoy watching TV.

It is thought that humans who read a lot of books can broaden their horizons and also improve their speaking ability than people who enjoy watching TV. This essay agrees with this opinion and explains benefits of books in our life. As it is generally known, books play a very important role in anyone’s life. Firstly, they give us an opportunity to learn more about life and enrich our vocabulary as well. That’s why, reading books is the best way to get what we want and develop our brain. For instance, majority of successful people could achieve their goals with the help of books. Because books gave them motivation and helped to create new plans. Today, there are a lot of electronic devices and most people can’t imagine their lives without these items. For example, the huge amount of time of many human beings are wasted through watching TV. As they think It is a good way to improve their knowledge. But in my opinion; they only lose their valuable time by this and cannot broaden their horizons. As a result, they may do some crimes because of lack of their knowledge. In conclusion, anything can’t improve our imagination as reading books and they are the most important things in our life.