You Are Going To Another Country To Study. You Would Like To Do A Part-time Job |

How are you doing? Hope this letter finds you well. I am shifting to Australia for higher studies and would like your guidance regarding a part-time job. I’ll be coming to Melbourne next month to start my Masters course in Business at the Deakin University. It will be a four-trimester course which I intend to finish in 2 years. I would like to work part time while pursuing my studies so that I can get some work experience which will be beneficial for my career. In addition, if I work part time, I will get to learn about Australian work culture and network with people. This experience will be quite helpful to find a full time job after my course. You have been living in Australia for the last 10 years and I’m sure you will be having a lot of connections in the industry. Therefore, I think you will be a great mentor who could guide and help me in finding a job. I’d love to hear back from you and get some insights on the Australian job market. It’ll be great to catch up soon. Give my best to everyone in the family. Warm wishes, Niharika