In most part of the world, the exclume of traffic is growing at an alarming rate. In the form of o traffic protse symment, distless about the Causes and possible soluhor your country, their

It is Sad but true that in major part, aff global, the ratio of traffic is rising at on troubling rate! There could be multiple reasons for such a situation; however, a felt proactive suggestion can help to address the issue. Both the possible motives as well as the mecesures are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs With Valid reasons. scrubmising the reasons from grass-root level the faremast oone is that in presed time one want to leave luxury lifestyle, and also purchose there own vehicul for daily needs. Morequer, Automablic firms producing To Lower rote fout whater mare velictes So every one can buy there own and take any where with restriction due to that having person uspical, they thank by there privede vehicul wich Crude traffic conydat on In order to situation Some Steps can be taken. To begin worth gol ismert should implemed some rules on a regulator on tropachten! by arising mood fases as well as cancelling I rights ton of colder cars. To add to this bukle awareness to use public transport and goverment has to intresse good facility in public tespation like a proper sexeting anrichnym. To Conclure for the Low to do people use there own vehicles have to compleme machaped. Although which arbe some strele action governs you tackle is issue