Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situation.

There is no consensus on whether we should be victims enduring all adverse circumstances or become one willing to deal with them. From my perspective, I find myself firmly inclined to think that we must make the utmost effort to overcome obstacles in our path to achieve success. To begin with, we need to assert that a segment of people have the anxiety to fight since they lack confidence. Their underperformed professional skills or limited personal capacities are chief factors leading to the disapproval to modify their living qualities. Instead of endeavoring to create a better life, which they assume hardly to touch, they prefer getting used to the practical circumstances even though it cannot satisfy their demands. Moreover, people refuse to strive because they are scared to be defeated. Despite possessing predominate abilities and profound knowledge, some show a poor spirit. Therefore, they accept the situation to ensure it could not drive them the wrong way. As regards the second view, this view appears to be more convincing. Since you have only one life, you must create the best version by effortlessly moving forward. Consequently, it could be easier to cover all aspects of our lives without worrying about financial burdens. Undoubtedly, your specific unsatisfactory situation would soonly be supplanted with a more pleasing one if you never gave up trying for it. Accessing a good quality of life equally enables you to enjoy various types of amusement and pay more attention to looking after yourself. As a result, your life would be remarkedly upgraded when you tried to alter bad situations. In conclusion, I vehemently deem that to facilitate your living standard, the effort to overcome bad conditions is significantly essential.