you agree or disagree that selecting the job that is similar to their parent’s job is the right choice?

It is irrefutable that we live in a world in which job plays an increasingly pivotal role in human life. For someone for his future career arouses much controversy among people with different perspective and background. Nowadays some may hold the opinion that selecting the job that are similar to their parent’s job is the right choose. Other may have negative attitude toward As for as I am concerned, I firmly agree with choose a job that it is differ from the families job makes people. My argument for this point are listed as follows In the first place, the most important reason for me to choose this position is that favor is the critical aspect of any success in ones future life. When someone wants to start any job, the elementary propulsion for him or her to keeping that job is that they like do in another world without favor. It’s impossible for anyone to obtain any triumph in the oncoming time, as well as it will be regarded as wasting time and makes people to receive a big failure. For example, my father is an mechanical engineer, I remembered that when I was in high school the time students must take their major future in the university, he suggest me to select his major but I very liked chemistry and I had lack of interest to his major. When I look myself and ask was it the right selection I definitely say yes and now I am doing my study in my favorite major in chemistry, polymer chemistry and I feel I will be successful person in the near future. So the favor acts a fundamental factor in the consent emotion in any person. In the second place, talent is an intrinsic ability in all humans. When you ask someone that has not any talent in that work, no one will catch any progress. On top of that it may cause to irrecoverable damages. For instance, take an artist as an example. He wants his son to continue his job, but his son has no any talent in that job. His father put him in diverse classes but there isn’t any vivid results. I think it makes his son to accept the fact that he has no ability in his future life, in another word he considers this as a very bad memory in his mind. So the critical aspect that must be notice along with many other factors. In conclusion taking account all of these factors. I conclude that there are two important factor that must be notice for parents that want children keep on their job. Firstly, the favor is the crucial factor for progress in that job. Second talent is the intrinsic ability that is ambient and special for everyone.