In your opinion, what makes a good leader? Think of the people you feel are strong leaders. What qualities did they do or had? Why are they successful?

Judging a decent leader, folks can typically check up on what leaders can do to discuss their leadership style. We love reading concerning supreme leaders like the president or prime minister, and we are attracted by their talent. After many conclusions, in our opinion, a good leader is a person who can assess the problem, analyze, judge, and create the best decision for the country. And to attain this, the subsequent components ought to be shown. First of all, they need self-awareness to have effective ways of governing and leading. Leaders need a deep understanding of their inner emotional state. They grasp their strengths and weaknesses well and find ways in which to resolve them to give an example for everyone. Second, they must properly recognize the shortcomings in their work to find a way to implement them more effectively, they must be sure of their decisions and must consider what is the best for the collective. In addition, they must learn to channel positive energy into projects instead of dominating in belligerent and dictatorial ways. For example, by making a philanthropic plan, good leaders will hear and promote the concepts of their staff to consider for the final decision, instead of using their own thoughts as the right to negate the opinion of the employee. Third, they need to have a long-run vision to develop policies that benefit businesses or the whole country. They may also need to expand negotiations with neighboring countries to improve the economy, create more jobs for the unemployed, find ways to help, and recognize employees' efforts. A specific example is Prime Minister Nguyen Phu Trong, he likes to devote himself to the country, always maintains diplomatic relations, and always appreciates the nice contributions of heroes with worthy services to the nation. We have a tendency to acknowledge that Nguyen Ai Quoc, Nguyen Xuan Phuc, Barack Obama are the greatest and strongest leaders we grasp, we always look forward to meeting them once in our life. They are disciplined and self-disciplined individuals who know their strengths to help them reach their full potential. They are extraordinarily strong men who know the right direction for the country. At the same time, they always know the direction of the nation to achieve bigger goals than the current one. It can be something as wonderful as a successful struggle or the creation of a new political strategy that fits the time. Leaders don't lead by telling people what they're doing. Instead, they typically encourage people to support each other. A vital part of this process is the desire to unite the members of their community. After everything has been listed out. We believe that leaders succeed because of the foresight and the right strength and determination in them. Perhaps training and cultivating knowledge for a long time have helped them get the right mindset. Moreover, they are people who know how to put the interests of the collective above the interests of individuals. That's why they always succeed in their leadership.