Many people believe that family relations can be improved by cell phone.

Nowadays, cell phones are smarter as they can allow us to call and see anyone's face in the world, or exploit them with some clever features. Therefore, I totally agree that family relations can be improved by cell phone for the following reasons. First, we can use cell phones to call and see our parents' faces when we live away from home. For example, many students living in rural areas choose large cities to attend university. But with a smart mobile phone, we can easily contact our parents via Facebook or Zalo, can see each other and talk to them without fear of spending money on the phone. This is a great thing, helping us to stay connected with our loved ones and share our care more often. Second, we can use the phone to learn some experiences with our parents, such as learning new baking recipes with mom and sister-in-law, learning to play an instrument with our sisters, or listening to English with our brothers. Third, we can use the phone to save family photos when traveling together. For example, An and his family went on a trip to Dalat, they took many photos with the flower garden, stream and, pagodas with their smartphone. Because of that, he and his parents can share photos with each other and review them at any time. To sum up, I fully believe that family relations can be improved by cell phones because of their convenience and intelligence. So, let's take advantage of their great functions to connect with family to create joy for everyone and ourselves.