The Internet will never replace traditional course books in schools. Discuss and give your opinion?

In this digital age, when technologies are getting more and more developed, there are various ways for people to study and obtain knowledge, including Internet, on the contrary, it is believed that traditional course books will never be replaced by the Internet in school. I agree with the statement although the Internet possesses numerous advantages. First of all, we all know that tradition course books are set by pedagogical experts throughout the period of human beings, and they are fixed several times to adequate to each situations of each decades. Needless to say, all the knowledge and information in there are extremely reliable and precise, which in turn, the contents on those books are either delivered to many schools' curriculums and syllabuses in order to teach students or put to the formal examinations and continuous assessment to assess students' skills. If the information on the internet are so overwhelming that some are not suitable for children, traditional course books have suitable information for students' ability, including: group works, numerous examples and in-depth analyzes, turning the learning process of each children becomes more fascinating and interesting, reducing the focus on teacher-led lessons, which are outmoded and has many limitations. From that point, youngsters' study skills will significantly widened to achieve higher education and academic achievements in the near future. On the other hand, we cannot negate the truly fact that learning via Internet plays an integral factor for self-study. It is not only provides a large amount of information for learners, but also helps them find their mistakes. For instance, in these day, the pandemic named Covid-19 is spreading all over the world, leading to the distance learning method created for students to continue studying. Owing to the fact that there are lack of guidances from teachers and supervisors, students themselves need to learn autonomously, which in turn, Internet is the pivotal method. However, students cannot synthesize sources, sift information, or gather data because of the unreliable and misleading information that this platform has. In conclusion, traditional course books definitely outweigh the Internet in the learning process of youngsters. Although internet provides a large amounts of knowledge and information, it still exits rife limitations. Therefore, using internet to study in students' learning procedure should be checked up on by teachers and parents.