Many People today are choosing to live in other countries. why is this? do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Many individuals think that working overseas has positive impact for their bright future prospects and thus they prefer to stay and commence their career in foreign countries post their university graduation from their homeland. In my opinion, this trend has much more merits than it's demerits. By choosing to work abroad there are plethora of advantages. To embark with, people can establish a strong foundation for their first job as international companies have greater exposure to a wide range of markets and the opportunity to work with world's leading corporate firms is priceless. Additionally, they can develop better self confidence and enhance their communication skills by dealing unknown people surrounding them in countries overseas. For example, a recent survey shows that 75% employees from foreign enterprises are smarter and more confident than then their peers in native countries when it comes to dealing with international clients. Furthermore, it gives them opportunity different cultures and establish a multicultural society. On the other hand, choosing a different country to work has numerous drawbacks too. To begin with, developing and underdeveloped nations are losing their brilliant and intelligent scholars as they are shifting overseas for job opportunities. As a result, such countries are struggling to grow economically and there is a massive brain drain. For example, plenty of south Asian territories are facing acute shortage of engineers to build proper infrastructure as most professionals shifted abroad for lucrative careers. Moreover, their future generation will be assimilated in new alien culture and they will not inherit their own native culture. In conclusion, trend of selecting overseas nations to settle down is better for professionals and establish multicultural community, however it has it's negative impact on their homeland. I opine the advantages of this far outweigh the disadvantages.