Writing writing writing weight wiri wise elements

It is commonly expected that one would possess a job which is personally satisfactory and highly paid. However, the two factors may not always come together in one profession. When a black-or-white decision has to be made, this essay argues that internal satisfaction outweighs financial incentives and provides reason for this. First of all, occupational contentment gives people a sense of fulfillment that money can hardly offer. Although some people are highly paid, they may find it difficult to enjoy their life in the workplace if they have to work under pressure. In contrast, pursuing one’s interests can potentially bring pleasure and a feeling of satisfaction. For example, marine scientists make their career choice not because of attractive wages, but because they are passionate about discovery. Secondly, when people are doing what they like which keeps them motivated and enthusiastic, they are likely to succeed in their career path. This is due to the fact that those who love their jobs can easily excel in their field of work and achieve better results. In other words, there is a strong association between job satisfaction and quality of work. Despite the fact that challenges may visit them from time to time, those driven by intrinsic motivation to work can overcome them easily. In conclusion, this essay expresses an argument against the provided statement for two important reasons: fulfillment leading to happiness and motivation leading to success. Therefore, when any decision has to be made between these two life-sustaining factors, it is crucial to be reminded that one lives to make an impact, not an income.