Write a 150 -word essay about the solutions to learn English at Academy of Journalism and Communication for better.

As a sophomore at Academy of Journalism and Communication, I aware that solutions play an indispensable role in bettering my English. Firstly, I am in the habit of reading newspapers in English from EVN Express - one of the most common official resources. From English articles, not only can I enrich my vocabulary but also learn unique ideas. Secondly, I find image presentations in English effective in improving my speaking skill. Vivid pictures help me have fertile imagination for my advertising major. In addition, presentations create my self-confidence to communicate in English. The final solution is that I spend virtually my leisure time on watching American movies. By doing this on a daily basis, I can cultivate slang that native speakers ultilize when speaking and enhance my listening skill considerably. In conclusion, there are a wide variety of methods for boosting English level, but the fundamental thing is to find solutions that work wonders for ourselves.