In the past everyone wore clothes according to their culture, but now everyone wear similar clothes round the world.

In the past everyone wore clothes according to their culture, but now people wear similar clothes all around the world. So lets elaborate the given topic in following paragraph. Lets start from our past clothing habits. In the early time everyone was not allowed to wear what they wanted or what they desired. Clothing system was divided into many different type of clothes. Poor people were not allowed to wear what rich people write not only in clothing only there were many differences between rich and poor. More or less there are many religion and culture in our world who does not allow everyone to wear, eat, stay same way. For example: - in the past time dalits were not allowed to wear cotton clothes like rich people were. Everything has two sides positive and negative. Like coins has two different sides heads and tales. In this era of fat and fancy world everyone wants to get dressed well and smart. In today's era no one really cares about anyone hire an individual is dressed or what is his clothing manner. An individual of this century wears what he wants an poor person can also wear cotton clothes they also have their homes now. For example: - a Dalit community cultured person can also wear cotton clothes if he want in this present time. To encapsulate, from my point of vision everybody should get right to erase what they want and wherever they want. Everybody should be treated in equal manner in this era.