Writing task 2 (an essay)Some people say that the Internet is the most important invention. with this statement? Give your reasons and examples.

Nowadays, exposing places, which are not seen before is common. These days an increasing number of visitors are opting for places such as the Sahara desert and the Antarctic region where conditions are arduous. This trend has certain benefits and drawbacks for tourists, which this essay will discuss. On the one hand, there are some positive aspects of this trend. To begin with, visiting places such as the Sahara desert and the Antarctic region is a tremendous way of exploring these areas. This, in turn, would be an opportunity for tourists to know about the landscape and beauty of such places. Another benefit is that dangerous places are the predominant source of boosting confidence among tourists. This is because they would identify and utilize their strengths and potential to cope with the challenges of such places. A recent study, for instance, has shown that tourists who have visited the “K2 Mountain” have admitted after visit the increase in their confidence and strength. On the other hand, there are some downsides to this trend. Firstly, visiting such places may be dangerous. There are difficult routes and the intense weather condition while travelling to such places, which may result in the death of visitors. A recent report, for example, indicates that 25 American’s tourists out of 45 had died during their journey to the Antarctic region due to the temperature below -60. Secondly, visiting unseen places is costly. There is an exorbitant amount of money required to bear the expenses of travelling to such places as transportation, food and staying is expensive. In conclusion, visiting difficult regions has benefits such as knowing a new place and increasing confidence; however, it has also drawbacks mainly putting life in danger and the high cost.