Writing opinion about making every drop count

Making Every Drop Count is a book on water around the world and how varied it is in each country, based on the perspectives of two people who were asked about it. Furthermore, the problem of human rights utilizes water is difficult to reach due to governments' regulation of water supplies. First, we'll talk about professor Madeline Baer's perspective. She gives us statistics about people who will become ill if they do not have access to clean water due to poor government management, and she predicts that by 2025, 1. 8 billion people will be living in regions with absolute water scarcity, with nearly half of the world's population living in a state of water conflict. She then goes on to talk about UN recognition, underlining that legal recognition is insufficient to put socioeconomic human rights like the right to water into action. We acknowledge that, from her point of view, even though water exists within national borders, we may not be allowed to use it due to government or private-sector management. Several countries, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, and Canada, for example, have attempted to soften the language of resolutions that have regularly questioned the legitimacy of human rights. Dr. Baer's research in Latin America also reveals a wide range of approaches that governments use to manage their water supplies, as well as the drawbacks and benefits of each. She has concluded that the majority of Latin America's problems are caused by a lack of access to safe drinking water and sufficient sanitation, which is linked to concerns about water governance and mismanagement. Now we'll listen to Janice Gray's thoughts on the subject. She pointed out that water scarcity is linked to food security and human health concerns. Because water is a finite resource, she gives us an example of the influence of water-dependent activities on farmers and agriculture. Water has usually been defined as an economic good or a commodity, as she demonstrates, and we can see that she is correct. Electricity, for example, is generated by dams, and if there is no water flowing through them, there will be no electricity for people to utilize, putting the sector in jeopardy. She clearly wants us to understand that water issues are not solely related to the industry, but also to sexuality. Women, for example, typically go out in the evening to defecate in the absence of a toilet, therefore a lack of water for sanitation has repercussions for sexual assault; this problem arises practically every day in India because the government management may be unconcerned, or they may not have a strategy in place for areas without access to water and maybe education. Dr. Janice Gray also discusses Australia as the driest inhabited country in the world, she represents how governments manage water resources, and she represents how there are many disadvantages and advantages during their work, so many people would argue that a cap-and-trade system of water access entitlements has helped redress the problem of water over-allocation, so many people would argue that a cap-and-trade system of water access entitlements has helped redress the problem of water over-allocation. Finally, both Dr. Madeline Baer and Dr. Janice Gray agree that the fundamental issue preventing people from having access to water is the government's administration's continued struggle with economic and human rights. They also propose certain measures to protect water resources from industrial pollution and call on the UN to become more active in this issue to help those who lack access to water rights.