Writing about your free time

First of all, nowadays, with busy lifestyles, there is little time for people to develop themselves. If I have some free time, I usually like evolving my skills in my major and another things that I like it. My major is a chemical Engineering, conquensely I really interested in reading books about chemistry, So I usually go to the library in my hometown to see and reading the new books there. it gives me a feeling of comfort there. it is a unique place. Although I am in love in chemistry, I am passionate about physics and math. I am a person has an ambition to spend his free Time in things that will benefit me, but I have another things such as sports. I really like playing football. Whenever I have a chance to get together with my friends, I go out with them. In my free time I love watching TV, but I like watching more movies on it In fact, I like almost all kinds of movies such as comedy movies. On weekends I like watching my favourite YouTube channels. In my free time, I usually make a sandwich, usually for lunch. Like seven days ago, I made a yummy sandwich. I also love going on a trip to visit another city in my country. In sum up, my wisdom in my life and I also use it on my free time as a quote said: '' a person who never made a mistake never tried anything new.