What are the main reasons to go to university?

University is a place where students can receive wisdom, discover their skills and get friends for their life. Most of every high school students dream of attending university. They consider about the advancement that several knowledge they want to learn and many lovely friends can be found at this. They also desire to encounter such awesome things being a university student. Parents definitely hope their children to go to university so that they can rely on themselves one day. This is straightforward because they believe university maintains them for standing successfully in their life being a wide person. After the university, it is no doubt they will have a decent career and support their parents well. Entering university is a key to harvest knowledge for the specific subject that students need to study according to their hobbies and skills. We used to go to high schools for general background knowledge of different subjects while university students specialize in only one subject they want to be expertise. However, students need to have distinct willingness and desire to learn everything they can improve their skills. They have to meet different types of students and so it will teach them to raise their social skills. In short, having o chance to attend university can be said as one of the turning points to a successful life. Students can choose a major study according to their hobbies or situations and it will lead to their meaningful life.