Writing about my personal despair in my life

Superficial glamour has been so extravagant that such an animated type like me has surrendered its beauty. Therefore, with an absurd excuse only as an appellation, I indulge in such temptation, resulting in my corrupted mindset. Now, nothing but monetary pinnacles matter. As a veteran in self-indulgence, I have fine-tuned some fragment of my soul, creating some variation of my humanity to make myself a fit-in in this turbulent society. It's suck not being able to reach the destination I desired. For this moment only, all my hope turns into despair as all my feeling and ambition once enlightening my world come back, haunting every bit of my soul. My inner strength is no longer there, and my heart tatters. I'm nothing but a scam of positivity of being a full-grown adult. My heart is gone like a once-starry night goes black. Yet, here I am, struggling to find my way out, but everywhere is a dead-end. No matter how much effort I have put in, nothing comes back. I'm empty with my void of nothingness. Without any doubt, I am just an embodiment of self-selfishness, trying to find methods to fool myself. Within an imminent instance, I have realized that my role in this world is not as righteous as my expectation. All my efforts are just prestidigitations hindering others. My reality and theirs are interspersing. What is real? My helplessness or my pessimist.