In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries some people think that this is good for a country while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn

Nowdays income inequalities is common in many countries. In the same country we can see that some people are extremely rich while some are immensely poor. I firmly believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. It is essential to do because of the multiple reason and quite of them we would see in this essay. Citizens of country who involve in wide business and who are working on some high post their salaries are really high and not only they earn from their salary but they also earn by some other different ways also. Government should intervene in this matter because this creates a large gap between various sections of society, it generates a feeling of inferiority in the minds of poor and they would assume that they are weak It also hurt the unity of the country and also lead to the enhancement of corruptional activities. Sometimes, people get involved in illegal activities and earn high amount of money if government wouldn't check this then black money would make our nation weaker. Nevertheless, we can't neglect that it also based on one's talent how much money he earns people who are intelligent especially, invest their money in various sectors of work so that they have chances to earn high profits and inshort because of their capability they are at this position now. Furthermore, high income earning people also donate their money for the development of the society consequently their money lead to good infrastructure of the society. In conclusion, I would suggest that governments make some rules to limit the amount of money people can earn due to the fact that it provide transparency for the government to take decision for the welfare of the society this also increase employment opportunities for the unemployed section of the society and infact, it leads to good decision making and also not widened the gap between rich and poor. It also promotes the integrity of the whole country.