Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold.

Nowadays, the major sales of well-known user wares express the significance of advertisement and not the actual necessities of the society in which they are on sale. This essay agrees that well-organised advertisement is the key factor in the maximum sales of famous goods. Firstly, this essay will discuss that the attraction from advertising is pleased by people depending on a lot of ranges of any consignment, and secondly it will give information on how quickly people are aware of desired goods. On the one hand, it is inevitable that propagation in all fields is essential, and they can contribute to other successes in this branch. Promotion is absolutely impressive stimulus that is not only for local people, but also for foreigners. Consequently, this procedure can led to increase the quality of output. To the fact that advertisements can certainly tempt people to buy products that they might not otherwise want. For instance, BBC in 2019 reported emphasizing that 7 of 10 people who watch announcement either on television or in street pick out publicizing products regularly. On the other hand, advertising can boost the sales for several reasons. Indeed, to get information about a number of consumer goods in a short period is another necessary issue in promotion. Furthermore, advertising also makes the products much easier and faster to be accessed by the people across the world. We come across such kind of cases a lot during our daily life. For example, Apple launches new products to the world by airing the live show, and doing advertisement on television globally. In conclusion, I agree that the role of advertising has significantly increased and this perception is beneficial both on choice of variety of goods in the same time and on not wasting our time merely searching good quality product thoroughly.