Many people have a common belief that the most vital factor when choosing a job is salary.

Many people have a common belief that the most vital factor when choosing a job is salary. Personally, I agree with the view that money is the key consideration of a job. On the one hand, it is reasonable that salary plays an important role for each career. In fact, a job with high income will help humans to meet their basic needs. For example, food, health care, education, etc… Moreover, with a high income, we can get a chance to support our parents for their sacrifices. For examples, buying a new house or traveling more with them. Finally, money leads to happiness because, along with money, you obtain power. Today, power determines whether you are important or just another expendable in this world, controlled by the powerful On the other hand, there are other elements that are also important. To begin with the work environment, pursuing a job with a suitable work environment is very necessary to considerate. People cannot work effectively if their co-operations are not good or their bosses always reprimand and never make a compliment. In addition, fulfillment is another consideration. Some people think that fulfillment is more necessary than money because they can have a job that makes them happy. If your job brings in a lot of money but does not fulfill your personal needs, you will get frustrated and won't work to your capacity. In conclusion, while I support the view that salary has a vital role for people to pursue a job, I believe that there are also some facts that make people considerate.