Write us a review of the book, explaining what the main character did and why it was surprising. Tell us whether or not you would recommend this book to other people.

I enjoy reading ever since I was a kid. I read a number of books. However, the amount of good books is pretty limited. But I have a read a book last week which was a book gave me the creeps as soon as I finished it. I cannot forget its name "The stranger", written by a philosopher Albert Camus. The main character is a nameless man. Readers would not have too much of his personal information. At the beginning of the book, we read about his mother's funeral and he had no emotions for that affair. He continued being weirdly emotionless and meditative. He then romantically involved with a girl. He also got along with a strange neighbor and his revenge. He then shot a religious guy 3 times in a head. The other half of the book was all about his thoughts of being prosecuted and being imprisoned. As the protaganist shot the guy, I was chilled to the bone. I really did not get why the man bahaved strangely and continuously thought about his being. I am sure that people cannot get all these feelings throughout my review. I highly recommend this book to any of you guys love the bizzare and quirky feelings. This book would be challenging if you wait for something fun or entertaining. I hope you like it.