a very short essay to evaluate

Since I was a child, consciously enough to be a consultant in my family, intelligent enough to be neglected. Life is full of opportunities. Therefore, we must exploit them. I’m a committed, courageous, and innovative student. Individuality drove me to the Mawhiba’s gate, which is a chance for young, passionate, and motivated leaders to show their qualifications. Being bullied in elementary school was challenging. Thus, instead of focusing being a valedictorian, I had another demanding purpose that attracted me most: changing the concept of bullying phenomena and raising awareness among students about its destructive impact on others to have a healthier learning environment. And somehow, I succeeded. In life journey, I believe that you should overcome your worse circumstances to survive. Meanwhile, you can’t survive alone when you’re in a boat full of ambitions, dreams, and challenges. Whenever I conceive my future, I contemplate Mawhiba. An unprofitable institution that can give such assists to promote academic levels of Saudi citizens. Dreams don’t have an expiration date, thus never stop dreaming, hopefully, dreams will lead you to unpredictable prospects to have an active role in 2030’s vision. “ we try to work only with dreamers” H. R. H Prince Mohammad Bin Salman. Lastly, experiences make you tougher, wiser, and more rational. Misk fellowship would be an unforgettable adventure since we will be involved in the highest worldwide universities. It will illuminate my future with the light of knowledge. Circumstances would never block our victorious window.