effects of rtaveling abroad jdlwp

There is no doubt that traveling abroad is common now days, thus, we ought to raise the awareness of its effects. The effects actually differs from a person to another. Some people may be affected properly and while others may be affected badly. In this essay, I will be discussing both negative and positive effects of traveling abroad. In terms of advantages, traveling abroad may truly help you to improve your language skills. When you start the journey to learn a foreign language, you may face some difficulties in practicing what you have learned, accordingly, traveling abroad can be super beneficial. To illustrate, when you go to a land where people do not speak your mother language, you are obliged to speak the country’s language. Flying to turkey was not a piece of cake to me. Turkish people do not speak Arabic nor English, so I had to keep adding new phrases to my dictionary. As a result, my speaking, writing and reading skills have never been better! On the other hand, traveling abroad can be dangerous sometimes. In other words, there can be some bad consequences that will ruin this experience. These consequences include, but are not limited to, people who conduct indiscipline behavior abroad. For instance, people who were raised in conservative communities then were exposed to places with no restrictions are more likely to adopt variant kinds of moral corruption such as drug use. In conclusion, traveling abroad is a double-edged sword, and you are the one who decide whether the sword will kill your enemies or kill you. Although traveling abroad is a brilliant way to discover your weaknesses and strengths, it can also be a weapon of huge destruction that sometimes can’t be undone.