Write to conference manager and get information

There is no doubt that social media platforms play a crucial role in the growth of celebrities and often portray them in an unfair manner. While some believe that a person’s fame comes at the cost of intrusion into their personal life. personally, I think that the privacy of people should be respected whether they are famous or not. To begin with, sometimes it feels like, media houses try to harass these well recognized people for their own marketing. They should understand that, ultimately these people are also human beings and they need free time and privacy in their life, they must have the freedom to live, their own way. In addition, nobody likes to reveal their personal life to the general public as everyone wants some aloofness. For example, these people take a break in some random country to get rid of the paparazzi as they want peace. Thus, we can say that these famous people, should be given their own peace. On the opposite side, many people have an opinion that, they must know the happening in the life of these superstars, as it is entertaining as well as they can follow many things about them. This is because, many media people want to gain marketing and fame for their channels, and general people are interested in these personalities. For instance, everyone wants to know about Mr. Radan as he is one of the most famous people in Iran. Therefore, it is beneficial to both, the media and superstar as both get famous in the eyes of public. To conclude, it is true that, the public wants to know in and out of these celebrities, but I feel that, they are also humans and they should be given privacy to do their stuff.