Some people says that zooz are not important in 21st century. Do u agree or disagree?

Some people would argue that zooz have no importance in the present world. I disagree with this statement due to the fact that zooz play an vital role to conserve wildlife species and are a great source of edutainment. The foremost reason why still zooz carry a significance in modern world is that this perform an important role to protect wildlife species. In other words, some wild animals are facing extinction due to the fact that these are hunted by poachers and predators on the contrary in zooz, these species are safe. In addition, wild animals are able to get proper care such as fresh food and medical treatment which is provided by zooz. Take Bengal tiger for example, in 2014 the number of these animals was just 1400, which was soon going to extinct on the contrary thanks to Bengal zoo authority, which started special breeding and conservation programs and at present the number of Bengal tiger is double. Yet another reason why zooz are important is that these edutain people. This is to say that people can gain information about the animals origin and their extinction while visiting zooz. Furthermore, visitors especially children are able to view wild animals very very closely which develops their intimacy towards animals as well as children are also amused by animals' activities. For example, before visiting zoo, i had very limited knowledge about animals, on the contrary while visiting here, i got to know about the importance abd interesting facts of wild animals and i also enjoyed the close view of lions and tigers with my naked eyes. In conclusion, i strongly agree with this statement that zooz are very important for the protection of animals as well as for the edutainment of people.