some people think that all university students should study whatever they like.

There are split viewpoint regarding the higher education scholars learning system. Some people believe that all learners choose subject matter in their major accordingly their interest. While, another group of thinker support that future job oriented subjects are most important to teach them. However, both has its own opportunities and obstacles. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both the opinions would be mention. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is taught pupils their favorites subjects help to boost knowledge due to the fact that this create a chance of becoming successful leader or owner of themselves n future. For example, a person study business management instead of science and technology. Then, they will be able to start up a company with their skills of managing. In addition, making a choice regarding their education can make them thoughtful and mature about the reality of life. On the contrary, the later view suggest that only science and technology have scope in the next years owing to the fact that technology is developing day by day and it makes a way to open new vacancies for new learners. Thus, allowing technology related study give them more chance of employment rather than other subjects. Apart from this, technology is a crucial part of everybody is life because every single thing in the world is done by technology like conversation from far distance and sending information through electronic mails all these work are technological. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that every person have their own choices and letting them to make their own decision about their streams is the most ideal way to deal with this situation in the light of fact bounding them only make suffering for both parents and society.