Write “This I believe” essay. It should be an essay from your own life about your core values but it is NOT an opinion piece about social ideals. If it is difficult to start writing on your own topic, you may choose one from these statements:

I believe in wounds are a sign of maturity. Every obstacle which was on my way made me grow gradually. I have personally realized it during covid19 in 2020. My family faced a significant number of hardships because of illness, medicals deficiency. I used to be the youngest and the only daughter in our family, so I was quite spoiled. But then I had to bite the bullet and help my family overcome difficulties by doing household, while my mom and dad could not. Actually, I was not alone at all, i had my brothers, friends and relatives who were constantly helping us, nevertheless, it was whole new experience for me which formed a new mindset in my mind. I believe in value of problems and moment when you solve it in your mind. That turning point was a moment when I was lying and crying over more about stress rather than backpain at midnight. I always considered stress a consequence of something new and extraordinary that happened to us, so that time I also knew and fully felt how I’m getting through completely new things in my life and even at that moment deeply I was excited my new myself, who were fully fledged and level-headed. I strongly believe in vitality of obstacles which only lead to growth and improvement, only thing which should not be missed is your moment of realization and lesson to be learned.