write about a film you like

Lie and Greed Parasite, the best movie of 2019, directed by Bong Joon Ho, tells us that we should not lie and be for greedy other people's money or property. The content of the film is about the relationship between two families with different living conditions. Kim's family is very poor, and they are in needy on all sides. In the contrast, the Parks family is very rich. With many deceitful tricks, all members of the Kim family are crepted into the Park family to take on jobs which they are not capable of. They then have had a stable job and a better life. It seemed that such a life was enough for the Kim family, but because of greed and jealousy, it led to a bad ending. In the final scene, Mr. Park and the old maid couple were killed by the Kim family members. Ki-woo, who has a brain injury, returned with his mother to their impoverished home; Ki-Jeong was dead, and Mr. Kim was still hiding in the dark basement. Let's ask if the Kims had been content with what they had and had always been honest, the ending of the story would have been better. Having spent more than half of my life, I have known what I deserve from my abilities. I should not deceive anyone to satisfy my greed. Sometimes, bad thoughts also appeared in my mind, but I was sober to suppress them soon after. If we consider the true meaning of this drama, we’ll see that the deceit and greed of the Kim family members have caused harm to others and to the Kim family itself. If only the Kim family knew how to be satisfied with what they had from the Park family and not have evil intentions, surely the ending of the story wouldn't have been so bad. Life has many temptations, but I believe that honesty will bring everyone better things.