Education system does enough for young students

A number of students come to schools with doubts about their future careers. The others with clear visions of their following occupations may be unpleasantly startled when applying for a job, because it contradicts their imaginations due to the fact that the education system is unable to provide the reality of their profession. Schools and universities should help scholars prepare for their future careers by offering them work experience programs where students face matters their job entails. In my eyes, this method is rather effective, because undergraduates can learn about specific aspects and job roles to help them in making choices about the future. Although I believe these programs have the power to boost student’s motivation for their career, I do not think the range of experiences is wide enough to show future workers all the positives and negatives of the job. Nevertheless, the education system should not exclude those students who do not have any visions of their planned occupation or hold certain mistrusts. Schools should be helpful and offer them career advice. In my eyes, universal career advisers are useful for students who do not know their direction of profession, furthermore they can discover what specific sphere is right for them. However, the opportunity of actual employers or specialists being the advisers is ideal, owing to the fact that teachers cannot give scholars advice for something they have never done. In conclusion, as I see it, the best way to provide students help with finding suitable jobs are both practical work experience programs and instructive careers advices.