Write the essay about the city Bhavnagar

The city Bhavnagar is Located in Gujarat state in India. State has many distinct regions like North Gujarat, South Gujarat and Saurashtra, in which Bhavnagar is located in "Sourashra" region, It’s also called "Kathiyavad". People here also known as "Kathiyavadi". In the history when India was not democratic country, various part of the country had various ruler for their city. Bhavnagar has Bhavsighji As ruler. He was one of the good king of the city and his surname is Gohil so the city also known as "Gohilvad". In Indian history when sardar patel united different part of the country, Bhavnagar was the first city to come forward to join united India. This is the history of Bhavnagar. The Famous things in Bhavnagar is 3G which is Gaay means cows, Ganda means mental and Gadheda means donkey because plethora of these are here. People are also like to eat Gathiya. Which is tradition shack. The city has Beautiful beaches so people near by that region enjoy that place and beauty of that place. Also in bhavnagar we have Asia’s one of the largest Ship breaking yard, that is located at Alang. City contain many temples of various god and generally people went there for worships. The epitome of the city is people and their magnanimous behaviour. Exploring the cityis worth it.