The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses.

Most parents have superficial information of learning their child, but courses make them deeply understand them. I am largely agreement with taking courses to help them growing youth perfect codes of conduct and have them as a role model. Firstly, although parents do their best with their children, but they found their kids have difficulties. Now days most parents are busy at their work, they are dual income or the father is the breadwinner. They have not time to seat with them talking about their study. They also have to go to child-minding or after school because parents are busy. Despite their are many diploma and courses help parents with dealing with their children at every stage, but they ignore it. I found it useful for instance to make them friends specially at adults stage which is very difficult one. In addition helping them prevent peers pressure and truancy when they have conversation everyday. In the other hand, nowadays parents listen to bad music and crime movies, which make them violence and delinquency because they pattern behavior of what they listen and watch. Parents also fight together in front of them, and that is make them uncomfortable and do not have confidence. Parents must have work life balance to stay more with their family watching movies and talk with them it is a bonding. To conclude, there are helping key to parents, educate them psychology and how to grow a useful person have perfect future and confidence and take them as a role model.