Nowadays people want to start their own business

In this recent days, individuals focus more in start up then working as an employee. In this essay, reason behind the issue and demerits of self-employed will be discussed. On the one hand, people, nowadays, do not want to do their works with someone’s order. They often choose independence. For example, working in office means following the order of the boss which has to be done in time limit that can be more stressful. Additionally, people choose start up because they want risk and adventure. They often desire to experience the different stage of life. Moreover, having own business means all the profit and bonus are ours. We can collect more revenue, and we do not have to wait for a month to get salary. Salary cannot fulfill the needs of persons nowadays, therefore want to establish their own business in order to achieve all the needs. On the other hand, there can be a lot of cons related to the self-employed. People can be fail during initial stage that can create huge loss. There may not be the coherent business to backward. In addition, employees in company can learn many things related to business as they work under the supervision but they lack there skills when they set up their own business. The life may not be secure because there is no chance of earning if well marketingis not done or if they cannot achievegoals and objectives. To sum up, people choose there own business for liberty and freedom but it may leads to damage if proper plans are not made.