Some people think that community services is compulsory for high school students like charities and teaching

It is often argued by majority of all that without money community services should be a necessary part of High School programs like Charity improving the learning skills of neighbourhood in my opinion I think it is convenient way for childrens to give up moral I totally agree with this statement in upcoming paragraph to be get with if the children work unpaid community services they also knowledge about Charity to explain if the children page more money in Charity and help the charity person without money they also experience about Charity and they always encourage helps to other persons more over whenever the children teachings to other poor persons without and community or money they always share our knowledge and others children's this is a convenient way to improve their knowledge skills for students and it is a best way to knowledges other persons to clarify since the 21st century all the children were well educated and if they want they always share the knowledge poor people which is the good for all over the person two example although the money is a source of our life but if invisible help other person in any matters without any money which is the beneficial for their own and they always encourage other persons to help other people