Many people feel that urban environments are more unhealthy than they have ever been.

City areas are thought to be becoming more contaminated than in the previous age. This essay will elaborate on the most major cause of this issue which is people’s attitude towards the natural environment, and it will suggest some viable solutions. . The main reason why the urban atmosphere is day by day less healthier and less fresher is pollution which is caused by city residents. City’s enhancements, wasting a huge amount of trash and traffic problems are no longer a strange concept for urban dwellers living in the city. People can easily see these serious issues in daily life. The government cut down trees and natural space in order to have more space to build homes and other buildings such as shopping centers, parks. In spite of helping people to live conveniently, these buildings play a major role in making the cities unhealthy. Another part is the amount of rubbish in the cities, and there is a fact that the more residents there are, the more rubbish is wasted. Especially, people might be overusing plastic which is not an environmentally friendly material as their disintegration process lasts 1000 years. For example, in Viet Nam, instead of using recycled bags, most traditional Vietnamese contain groceries in several plastic bags, which contribute to the fact that Viet Nam is in the top of the most polluted countries in the world. Traffic is the final part of deteriorating urban environments because almost all means of transport utilize gasoline which is harmful to the environment and human’s health. Furthermore, there are numerous countries whose main forms of transport are using motorbikes and cars. This actively demonstrates that people do not have the habit of utilizing public transportations which is an effective solution. The impacts of these causes which are listed are highly acute and they also contribute to global warming. In lieu of burying their head in the sand, people should make alterations in order that they can live in a better environment. City residents should cut down the amount of waste and using traffic time if they are not really necessary. They can diametrically replace hardly decomposed materials with an easier one. For instance, everyone should have at least a bag which can be recycled and thereupon reduce the amount of wasted plastic bags. In addition, the volume of traffic’s waste is also an important issue that people have to cut down, and people have better use electric means of transport, public transportations, etc. In conclusion, urban developments, waste, and traffic play a detrimental role in keeping the city environment fresh. We need to find ways so that the pollution can be reduced, and we can live in a healthy area.