Write some things to your best friend.

If you are reading this, this is exactly what I want to tell you. Even though we don't see each other much or talk much anymore, I'm sure this friendship will never fade away. We all choose a different path and all have different damn obstacles but don't be discouraged, let's conquer it together, if it's too difficult, you can share and confide in me. Lately, I know that you have had some trouble because of some stupid bitches, I also hope the person who swears at you to go to the bathroom and forgets to bring toilet paper ^^. In short, let's be together forever, see you on Tet's holiday. If you are reading this, this is exactly what I want to tell you. Even though we don't see each other much or talk much anymore, I'm sure this friendship will never fade away. We all choose a different path and all have different damn obstacles but don't be discouraged, let's conquer it together, if it's too difficult, you can share and confide in me. Lately, I know that you have had some trouble because of some stupid bitches, I also hope the person who swears at you to go to the bathroom and forgets to bring toilet paper ^^. In short, let's be together forever, see you on Tet's holiday.