most people whice to stay in a home while many chose to live in a apostment. In my view as a human we like our cian nameplate house rather than renting an appartment.

in my view, home is not only a house, it is an emotion (of every family members we share all the happiness. (sadness and childhood in that particular home. To buit the house it requires lot of effest and time as well as pesson feelings we can do whatever as per seif choice in an own home whereas in appartment we have to take a permission of house owner. Ownhome pantning, desaining planting etc each and every things are made as per svoners choice. It gives Que satisfaction and person can live their Thapply. premises are buit in any places as per the individual worls and desired. However, in an appartment it is own by owner and we have to take cach and every decision as per the landior permision we can not pointed the wall withou alones command. But in rented house we stay in appropriate place where there will be renowdd school, hospital shopping mall, resturent etc On the other hand, for conducting any parties and Levent we have ask for eveners order and we can't enjoy because of limited space we have to adjust by paying money with dissatisfaction in many area. In conclusioni prefer building own house is far better than renfring one. It may cast high at once to build but it gives life time happiness and self indipident. Renting appartment also better choice to the person who is not financially capable to build house.