Some people think that it is a waste of time for an individual to make future plans and it is important to focus on present time.

In the prevailing scenario, every individual is making plan in their life. Few people opine that it is totally wastage of time to make future plans and it is imperative to concentrate on the present time. However, I agree with the statement of above stated notion which is being elaborated in my impending textual. To commence with, it has insurmountable reasons that making future plans is not necessary for an individuals because people can be depressed and people want to fulfull their goal which they think and they started overthinking about future plans. As a result, it leads to put bad impact on health and get into depressed. For example, an article was published in a magazine which revealed that in India majority of individuals are suffering from insomnia and depression. Futuremore, another factor is that people lost their future time likewise, in businesses individuals are already successful but they want to earn more in their life and live luxary lifestyle but due to overthinking about they lost present time. Therefore, it leads to put highly impact on their health as well as lifestyle. For instance, a survey was conducted in Veitnam which showed that 62% of individuals had lost their business and 42% of youngsters had distracted from studies due to making and thinking about future plans. To recapitulate, although making future plans in present time is completely inappropriate and people started suffer from many health problems.