In big cities like Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh, . . . the air is seriously polluted and that has very bad effects on human health. The main cause of this situation is man-made. Man-made problems can only be solved by humans.

In big cities like Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh, . . . the air is seriously polluted and that has very bad effects on human health. The main cause of this situation is man-made. Man-made problems can only be solved by humans. First, air pollution is due to the fact that now there are too many factories and vehicles such as cars, motorbikes. . . . discharge too much toxic gas and dust into the street every day. The scene of smoke and dust that is often seen every day always haunts everyone. In Europe and some other countries, they overcome pollution by walking, taking the subway, . . . . . But typically in Vietnam, it is not yet advanced from facilities to thinking of each person. . It is true that riding a motorbike is more convenient than walking or riding a beautiful car, so Vietnamese people prefer to ride a motorbike even though they know it causes air pollution and will seriously affect their own health. We choose the immediate convenience without thinking about the future harm, it is better to have immediate convenience than to benefit later. Motorcycles, cars, buses used in Vietnam today almost all emit toxic gas. So the simplest solution is only by using less of those means, walking, cycling more, being healthy and making the air clean and green. The next cause of air pollution is due to people's lack of awareness of littering indiscriminately causing stench, improper disposal of waste such as burning plastic, which produces a lot of toxic gas, cutting down trees while trees. It is a very important ingredient in making fresh air. To overcome this, each of us must have a sense of protecting the environment, because only then can we protect ourselves. Let's throw garbage in the right place, recycle waste, plant trees to cause forests, seemingly simple but very civilized things and bring us a fresh and healthy life. Don't let us later say the sentence: "If only that day. . . . ". The air and nature are gradually polluted, which means that people are slowly dying. Now or never, let's join hands to protect this beautiful life!