Write latter for baby and tell me why to want to stay with her

I would say thank you because you came into my life and made it Joyful. Without you I just spend my life like the moon Without sun. You came into my life and filled it with a lot of excitement, happiness, romance. Baby you are super good, charming and supportive. Every Time I saw you and felt yes you are the one who I want in my life. Whenever I hug you and touch you that makes me feel heavenly. Baby I wanna say to you please don't take too much stress. Yes, I understand our situations are not normal but baby if we are taking the stress then we just lose our happy movement to worry for the future. I know people are pissed at us because they think we are together merely for the benefit of others, but we both know we truly love each other, so don't think much about what they are doing. Instead of thinking if they try to piss off, give a proper reply to them. Baby, you are such a brave girl, you balance things immensely well and it's come to me you can fight to anybody and show numerous daring, I believe you, you are waiting for me, and I also wanna say I will not marry to another girl I will not change or my love will be a change for you. Now my preparation is going well and I feel more confident, you are always motivating me. Baby don't think you are not doing anything in your relationship you are, have heard that sentence "every successful man behind the woman". Right now it is my time to going Canada, therefore, I am preparing for an exam once your time will become you will also prepare for the exam, I always wanted my wife had smart and supportive and you have both qualities just now remain to be wife.