review the address in the korea

If you are a travel enthusiast, I think Seoul (Korea) is a place worth experiencing and it contains a lot of surprises. Two months ago, after finishing our final exams, we had a memorable trip to Seoul. Besides, Seoul is also a tourist destination that received a lot of positive feedback and was rated 4. 9 stars on What’s on website. Seoul is not only famous for its bustle and crowds, but also for its beautiful natural scenery that attracts tourists. Being the capital of Korea since the 14th century, Seoul is one of the most popular tourist destinations located in the west of its country. Packed with countless sights and places to visit, ranging from royal palaces to trendy shopping centre, Seoul is a city with so much things to offer that tourists might not know where to begin. The streets of Seoul are always jammed with people as there are endless varieties of restaurants, cafes, shopping centres, discos available at anytime of day. Bright neon lights and catchy songs coming out from nightclubs attract young people and there are plenty of karaoke bars where everyone can have a great time singing and dancing. The major tourist attractions of Seoul are “Seoul Tower” and 63 building”. The 2367m Seoul Tower sits a top Namsan Mountain, offering a breathtaking panoramic view of the city and surrounding areas. “63 building” is a skycraper situated on Yeouldo, overlooking the Han river. It is said to be one of the tallest building in the world. In Seoul, you can visit 3 palaces including Gyeongbokgung Palace, Changgyeoggung Palace and Peoksugung Palace. Wearing a traditional Hanbok, you may get lost in the ancient royal story. Travelling in Seoul in winter is great. Winter is very suitable for couples who love each other, for those who love snow. When mentioning Seoul, everybody immediately think of the K-pop music and the international popular artists such as BTS, BlackPink, Twice, EXO, …. When you walk along the streets in Seoul, you can see and buy idol – related products. If you are lucky enough, you can meet and get their autographs. Korean culinary sytle is a mixture of Asian traditions and modrenity. The delicacy and richness in the way of processing, presenting and enjoying are the attractions of Korean cuisine. Seoul is home of traditional Korean food such as Bibimbap, Bulgogi, Japchae, Hotteok, Tteokbokki, Sundubu – Jjigae, Kimchi, …. It is nothing more interesting than eating Bulgogi and drinking some glasses of Soju in Korea’s cold weather. Beside, Seoul is also a city of sport sinceit hosted the Asian Game 1986, the 1988 Summer Olympics. Esspecially, Seoul was also one of the host cities of 2002 World Cup. Seoul is a lovely and worth – living city. Unless you witness it for yourself, you will never know the excitement it brings you. I’d definitely recommend taking the time to go to Seoul and see it for yourself. What are you waiting for? Let’s go!