Write en article answering to the following questions: What forms of transport will we be using in 50 years' time? Where will we take our holidays?

The galaxy travels every year as you study more, because everyone wants to go to another planet on vacation, don't they? Also, I believe 2 ways are very cheap and fast and it will be used in 50 years so I would like to be the first to ride in the spaceship. Moreover, I think the best transport in 50 years it’s a caravan with propellers, because I can go to the galaxy without any problem and I have all the things for staying a long time there. Also, I can go with more people, because it's bigger than a spaceship and comfortable. Another transport, it can be a house that has strong thrusters and when you want to go back home the big magnet attracts your house. Furthermore, if the company creates a transport in the next few years, I will go to another galaxy and planet, because I feel free with anyone. Also, I can see all the beginnings and planets differently from the earth plane. In conclusion, the galaxy is the next station in 50 years, because nowadays we are searching for new destinations. Do you travel to the galaxy?