Write application to the position at guide

I am writing to apply for the guide position advertised in the Times the issue of 16th December. As requested, I enclose a completed job aplication, my consideration, resume and three references. The role is very appealing to me, and I believe that my strong experience on guidance to voyager and natural skill make me a highly comparative can didate for this position. My key strength that would support my success in this position include: I am sociable well-rounded, broad-minded, adaptable and I am really interested in history that is helpful for being guide. In addition, I have worked at museum with a great success during my holiday. I excel in story telling that is helpful and the most essential ability. Please see my resume for additional information on my experience. I can be reached any time via email at q. dildora@mail or by my cell phone number is +998943540288. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to be interview with you about this employment opportunity. Your faith fully Dildora Qurbonaliyeva