Describe a job or a career you have or hope to have

Since childhood, I wanted to become a translator, so I followed the English major to realize my dream profession. First of all, a translator is someone who does the work related to translating written text from one language into another without changing its meaning. Next, to pursue this career I need to have good foreign language ability; need skills to look up information quickly and accurately; It is necessary to translate closely to the original to avoid external influences on the translation. I love the idea of getting involed in a challenging work that will allow me to use determination, quick thinking, carefulness and perseverance. and curious to do something that can make an impression and attract readers. The career as a distinguished translator seems to the perfect opportunity to my vision, aspiration and goodwill to serve all people to know foreign works much more and leave lasting translations. Challenges, excitement, earning a lot of money, opportunities and the mindset of wanting to do and discover something new every day are the main reasons why I am interested in my career in the field of translation. The stint of a translator also demands the person to serve as a network and take lots of challenges and I have a great passion for both.