Some people say that formal education is the most important to a person’s success. Others believe that practical experience that a person acquires in real life is more crucial to become successful.

It is believed that official teaching is the main key to success. In contrast, the others argue that actual understanding in reality is more essential than the theory from original studying. Personally, studying in both theory or real experience is also important. In general, students all over the world are forced to study at school when they are small because their parents believe that is the best way for them to do well. In general, it is true because when a child is born, they don’t know everything around them and school is the appropriate place for them. In there, they will be teached everything which will provide them lots of knowledge and help them know more about the world. Beside that, it is necessary for you to know information about the things you want to do. Then you are able to do it easily and smoothly. For instance, doctors can not heal patients if they don’t have a 6 years certificate in university. At the time they spend in university, they gain knowledge and comprehension. On the other side, the learning that we have done in real life brings back to us a large amount of experience to winning. After studying theory from our original education, we can use it for practical exercises. The more we train ourselves in reality, the more experience we achieve. This information from time to time helps us improve our skill and wisdom. Back to the doctor example, after graduating from university, the college students will become an intern for a time to have practical experience. After that period, they are considerate depending on their working results in hospital. In short, the top method to be effective is learning in a traditional form of education and the experience complementary adds more percentage to succeed. All in all, not only learning theory methods is important but gaining practical experience from real life is also essential to victory.