Nowadays, some people moves to city from village. What are the reasons for this? what are the disadvantage of this?

In this moder civilization, some people prefer to live in city more than village so they migrate to urvab area. while there are a number of reasons behind this, there are also some disadvantages. There are two main causes to people moves to city. First of all one of the major reason is that leading a better life. This is because, the available higher salarys job locate in city. People can be got easily a profession, which cannot be found a rural areas. As a result, they going to town to stay happily and obtain a higher paying job. Moreover, migrating to urban areas for good quality of education. The reason for this, there are no good educatinal institutions in the village, where their children cannot be achieved proper knowledge, whereas there are many qualify organisation in town. Consequently, they move from village, sothat their children get proper education. On the otherhand, also some drawback one of which is environment pollution. The urbab areas become pollutes day by day because of throwing garbage anywhere and transport, factory from emitting carbon dioxide. Therefore, they will be suffered various diseases. In addition, everything is Very expensive. For example, people who live in city they are need to hire a house to stay and to paid monthly. Also, their children admit a qualify College or University to be given a monthly payment. As a result, they face many trouble in city. In conclude, although migrating to city has some reasons -get a good work place as well as studying a qualified educational institutions, also there are several demerit such as -surrounding pollutes and valuable things.