write an opinion essay. What are some of the benefits of modern technology for health care services?

Nowadays, technology has improved and takes place in every part of our community. It affected the development of the industry. This essay will aim at the advantage of modern technologies in health care services. First of all, patient can take an appointment easily and meet their specialist. This means that busy people do not need to delay there works to meet the doctor. For example, a person can take an appointment using the hospital app without going there and meet the doctor by video call. This shows that technology improved health care by giving patient more comfort in adjusting their appointment. Secondly, storing health record data has allowed doctor to know about patient medical responsibility. In another word, this will improve the relationship with each other. For instance, patient who needs to check out with different doctors will be more comfortable, because he knows that doctor allowed to access their past medical record. Then, it displays the ease of workflow and less error inpatient data. Third, better equipment, treatments and medicine has allowed doctor to prepare overall care. That is, better treatment has helped people that suffer from illnesses. To illustrate, Technology has made it easier for physician to communicate and share information with each other. As such, allowed doctors to speed up in finding a certain medical secret. In conclusion, there is no wonder about the improvement in health care services caused by technology. It appears inpatient service, or in storing data health and in better treatments. Therefore, it is important to use technology to move forward quickly.