todays' modern world, there is no doubt that people are getting connected over social media but not aware about person who is living next to him. What are the problems and how can one overcome it?

In today's modern world, there is no doubt that people are getting connected over social media but not aware of a person who is living next to him. In this essay, I will discuss the major of causes relating to this issues, and try to provide some possible solutions to overcome this disturbing problem. Discussing the reasons, the most common one is a busy lifestyle in this global world. A good example to illustrate this point would be globalization where people are working around the clock, and not getting time from their busy schedule to get to know their neighbours. Another one is technology advancement which has created a virtual world. For example, games like GTA, PubG or Boom Beach are having a virtual world where many people used to play in their free time, and stay connected with virtual friends rather than spending time with the actual human being. Despite the above arguments, there are many possible resolutions to overcome this problem. First, someone should take responsibility and start events for the neighbourhood where all spend a great time and have a conversation with each other. This kind of event could be arranged monthly or weekly. Second, they can also create social media groups on Facebook or other social network services which can also support to have a day to day interaction. Furthermore, if children know their neighbours then they get interested in outdoor activities. To conclude, the issue of not knowing neighbours could be sensible and easily tackled if the above measures are taken into consideration by both the concerned authorities and the general public.