Write an essay to give your opinion about the following statement: "Your personality doesn't change over time. "

From once upon a time to nowadays, people mostly believe that: “A leopard can’t change his spots”. This issue has been being debated for many years. In my opinion, I disagree absolutely with the notion that your traits maintain forever. In the following paragraphs I’m going to show my arguments to support my views. On one hand, humankind from coming into the world to death that is always to have many diverse periods. Personality is a consistent combination which is formed and changed over time. It is influenced by many elements around you. Firstly, about your family and parent. You grow up in your family and have to be impacted by rearing, personality and behavior of your parent. When you were child, you couldn’t be conscious of something and you had to play the ape from parent. For instance, a family includes father and mother who constantly scold and have evil treatment, consequently children become rude and bad behavior. But when they come of age, they have enough about self-image, they will change themselves. It is the reason why someone’s demeanour will be distinct at age 30 as it was age 15. In addition to this, not only this but also peers, cowokers or external agents on the whole it is circumstance of society. About peers, like I observed that: If you often have some friends who are loquacious, no long after you will become chatty than before. In particular, cowoker-pressure makes you have to alter yourself. In this society always exists many struggles. Your jobs too afftect on fashioning your character, both in dealing with coworker and in dealing with boss. Employer will reject you if your personality is not satisfiable with work. Therefore you demand to change your personality trait. This will be useful for you continue to get along with your job. In conclusion, there is no doubt that personality transforms over time because of influencing from parent, peers, coworker and other variables. Is it advantageous that you eliminate negative personality traits than you retain them? You can learn some new tricks.