The forests are being cleared all over the world. What are the reasons behind it and what are the effects of it? Give some measures to solve this issue.

Deforestation has been increasing at an alarming rate across the globe. there are various factors which held responsible to cause this issue, that will be discussed in upcoming writings along with effects and solutions to alleviate this problem. To begin, with reasons behind the deforestation. The first and most obvious is population growth. Since the population has been rapidly increasing, and they must require shelter in order to survive, forests are being cleared in order to provide living space for all dwellers. Secondly, bush fire can be considered as major cause for this problem. Last but not the least, in present days forests are getting harmed by numerous industrialist for establishing their new projects. For example, cooperative people wants to expand their business to cater the customer demands and for this purpose they need ample space to create more infrastructures and consequently they tend to cut forests to make their share in the market. Moving towards the adverse effects of, Deforestation. The most prominent is, Global warming. Due to excessive cutting of forests for the greed of human, climate is uncertainly changed and this unnatural change in weather leads to rise in temperature. When temperature inclined at high level it melts the glaciers and invites natural calamities which may enough to demolish the man kind. In addition to it, this problem has bad effect on the wild life. Number of animals and birds are dependent on forests for their inhabitants, when there is no forests for such a natural creations, their life may be in danger and coming generation remain underprivileged to see such marvelous creation of almighty. However, there are several solutions which can be adopted to reduce this problem. Firstly, government interruption can be proved as fruitful to mitigate this issue. As government make strict regulations against who are clearing the forests illegally by imposing some financial penalty. Besides this authoritative people should come forward to make sure all safety measures are enough to stop if situation like bush fire happened. Furthermore, there should be an implication of comparative social responsibility principle for industrialist to take care of forests while establishing their infrastructures In conclusion, forests are getting harmed in order to meet the requirements of increased population numbers along with human’s unnecessary interruption in nature’s principle. It is having bad impacts on wild life and the temperature of earth, Nevertheless this problem can be minimized by collaborative endeavors by both government and society.