Write an essay to discuss the effects and solution of increased loneliness among young people.

Nowadays, more and more young people tend to feel loneliness. They have a higher prevalence of loneliness than other age groups. There is limited understanding of how loneliness influence on them. Loneliness trend causes many bad effects for young people. A research shows that more than one in three young people feel lonely 2 or 3 times a week. Therefore, they are also at risk of depression. Next, loneliness can make them unconfident. They often believe that they are unworthy of the attention or regard of other people. Loneliness not only brings them negative effects on metal but also physical health. Some loneliness people try to suicide or hurt themselves in many ways. In addition, they get less exercise, their diet is higher, their sleep is less and they always live-in bad lifestyle. There are some methods to overcome loneliness. It does require a conscious effort on your part to make a change. Firstly, they should join in some community services and any other activity that they enjoy. They are great opportunities to meet people and make friends. Next, try to think positive instead of focus on positive thoughts and attitudes. Finally, they should understand the effects of loneliness on their life and change that sign immediately. Loneliness causes people to feel empty, alone and unwanted. Overcome it, people can live a better life.